

RAHBAR COLLEGE OF DENTISTRY List Of Faculty Members with Additional Responsibilities

COMMITTEE	MEMBERS	DESIGNATION
Research and development cell	Prof. Dr. Hina Zafar Raja Dr. Shaher Bano	Director SSECRE
Research Day Organizing Team	Prof Dr. Fahd Mehtab Ud Din Dogar (TRC) Dr. Mariyah Javed (TRC) Dr. Muhammad Saad Ullah (ERC) Dr. Hira Anjum (ERC) Dr. Maira Mubashar (TRC) Dr. Bushra Mazhar (TRC) Dr. Hajra Talat (DDE) Hafiz. M. Jasim (Biostatistics Dr. Maida Rahman Dr. Shujia Aimen Dr. Iqra Ayub Dr. Janita Dilawaiz	Members
2. Anti-Harassment Committee	Dr Hira Anjum Dr Muhammad Saad Ullah Dr Bushra Mazhar	Members
3. Disciplinary Committee	Prof. Dr Muhammad Nasir Saleem Principal/HOD	Incharge
	Prof. Dr. Hina Zafar Raja Prof Dr. Muhammad Behzad Salahuddin Dr. Saadia Imran Cheema HOD Hajra Talat	Members
4. Mentorship Program	Prof Dr. Farhat Ameen	Incharge
	Prof Dr. Ashfaq Ur Rahim Dr Ammara Anwar Dr Eesha Muneeb	Members
5. Grievance committee	Prof Dr. Asad Mahmood	Incharge
	Dr Sadaf Munir Dr Muhammad Iftikhar Ahsen Dr. Afshan Bilal	Academic Representative
	Deputy Director Adm SSR Amjad Raza	Admin Representative
	CR and GR of every class	Student Representative
6. Infection Control Committee	Prof Dr. Muhammad Behzad Salahuddin	Incharge
	Prof Dr Omer Yousaf Prof Dr. Fahad Dogar Dy Dir Adm	Members

List Of Faculty Members with Additional Responsibilities

COMMITTEE	MEMBERS	DESIGNATION
EXTRA CURRICULAR ACTIVITIES	S	L
7. Sports Club	Dr. Omair Anjum	President
	Dr. Huda Mahmood Dr. Fatima Wasif Dr. Anas Mushtaq Dr. Rumaisa Shafiq Dr. Roshnak Azam Khan Dr. Sarah Saleem Dr. Vaffa Shahid Khan Student members (1st, 2nd, 3rd and final year)	
8. Art and Design	Dr. Ehsan Rathore	President
i)Dramatics club	Dr Babar Pasha	Incharge
	Dr. Rao Hatf Shahid Dr. Taabir Binte Khalid Student members (1st, 2nd, 3rd and final year)	Members
ii)Music Society	Dr Sadaf Munir	Incharge
	Dr. Muhammad Ahmad Arshad Dr. Arooma Shaffaq Student members (1st, 2nd, 3rd and final year)	Members
iii)Arts and craft	Dr Hira Anjum	Incharge
	 Dr. Afifa Zafar Mian Dr. Ifrah Ikram Dr. Maira Roy Student members (1st, 2nd, 3rd and final year) 	Members
9. Literary society	Prof. Dr Omer Yousaf	President
i)Debating	Dr. Junaid Altaf	Incharge
	Dr. Umer Mehmood Bajwa Dr. Arooma Shafaq Student members (1st, 2nd, 3rd and final year)	Members
ii)College Magazine	Prof. Dr. Saima Rizwan	Incharge

List Of Faculty Members with Additional Responsibilities

COMMITTEE	MEMBERS	DESIGNATION
	Dr. Hira Imtiaz Dr. Syed Abdullah Hussain Dr. Arub Ahmed Student members (1st, 2nd, 3rd and final year)	Members
iii)Poetry	Dr. Asad Mehmood- Department of Oral Biology	Incharge
	Dr. Amara Kiran Dr. Amna Tanveer Dr. Ramsha Sajid Student members (1st, 2nd, 3rd and final year)	Members
iv)Naat & Qirat	Dr. Mariyah Javed, Dept. of Oral Pathology	Incharge
	Dr. Maria Roy Dr. Hafiza Ayeisha Siddique, Student members (1st, 2nd, 3rd and final year)	Members
CO-CURRICULAR ACTIVITIES		
Co curricular Activities	Prof Dr. Ashfaq Ur Rahim	President
i)Professionalism	Prof Dr. Fahd Mehtab Ud Din Dogar Dr Rabia Saleem Dr Sara Saleem	Incharge Members
ii)Career Counselling	Dr. Fizza Tahir	Incharge
	Dr. Shahbano Basit Dr. Vaffa Shahid Khan	Members
iii)Character Building	Dr. Zehra Abbas	Incharge
	Dr. Laiba Aslam Dr. Alishba Kiran	Members
iv)Communication skills	Dr. Maira Mubasshir	Incharge
	Dr. Talia Shahid	Members
	Dr. Mashal Fatima	
	Student members (1st, 2nd, 3rd and final year)	
MEDIA TEAM	Prof. Dr. Hina Zafar Raja	Incharge
	Dr. Fizza Tahir	Website & LMS Liaison
	Dr. Amina Imran Dr. Mahnoor Arshad Dr. Syed Abdullah Hussain	Members

Principal **RCoD**

(Prof Dr. Muhammad Nasir Saleem)

No.102/Principal- RCoD/ /25 dated _____Jan 2025

To: All HoDs

List Of Faculty Members with Additional Responsibilities