Research and Development Cell



Council / Advisory Committee

Director

- Prof. Dr. Hina Zafar Raja
- Dr. Shaher Bano

(Secretory)

Members

TRC Members

- Prof. Dr. Fahad Mehtab Dogar
- Dr. Mariyah Javed
- Dr. Maira Mubashar
- Dr. Bushra Mazhar
- Hafiz. M. Jasim (Biostatistician)

Ethical Review Committee Team Members

- Dr Muhammad Saad Ullah
- Dr Hira Anjum
- Islamic Scholar
- Lawyer: Dr. Rizwan Basharat
- Farhan Aziz General Population
- Maria Khan General Population
- Hafiz. M. Jasim (Biostatistician)

Development Team Members

- Dr. Shaher Bano
- Dr. Hajra Talat (Department of Dental Education)

Student Research Council

- 1st yr BDS 2 students
- 2nd Yr BDS 2 students
- 3rd Yr BDS 2 students
- 4th Yr BDS 2 students

Cooperate members can be added as per the research activity.

Research and Development Cell

